SeaMonkey Internet Suite

Unofficial News in English language

SeaMonkey Status-Meeting 2019-01-06 🗓

1 Comment

This blog post in German languageToday 14:00 UTC, 10am Eastern, 3pm UK, 4pm Central Europe, 10pm Hong Kong

another instance of our biweekly SeaMonkey Status meetings on IRC. (moznet, #seamonkey)

I will lurk a little, suggest to do the same to all interested users! And may be we even can contribute some good ideas?

 

Advertisements

Author: rrbd

Freelancer, Engineer, Camper, Canoeist

One thought on “SeaMonkey Status-Meeting 2019-01-06 🗓

  1. You will find results in the Wiki and the discussion in the Mozilla Logbot. I will not repeat them here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s